BARTECH TITLE AGENCY INC.
271 Main Street Eastchester, NY 10709
(Main) 914.337.4400 >(NYC): 718.547.6300
(Toll Free) 888.227.8328
(Fax) 914.337.6505
Open Clearance:    
> Michael Avalone, Esq. Mike@bartechtitle.com x 130
     
Closed Clearance:    
>Greg Hoffman Ghoffman@bartechtitle.com x 112
     
Closings:    
> Patricia Strong Patti@bartechtitle.com x 138
> Dawn Fusco Dawn@bartechtitle.com x 137
     
Billing and Escrows:
 > Dawn Fusco Dawn@bartechtitle.com x 137
     
Recordings:
> Patrick Nunziata Patrick@bartechtitle.com x 136
     
Special Services:    
> John Lugo John@bartechtitle.com x 140
 
Sales:
>Greg Hoffman Ghoffman@bartechtitle.com x 112
 
If you have any questions, or if we can be of further assistance, please do not hestitate to contact Greg Hoffman at (917) 589-8406 <